Events

Full Band Dates

Fishy Fishy Cafe – Southport, NC

Friday, March 15 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Cloud 9 Rooftop Bar – Wilmington, NC

Saturday, March 16 (7pm-10pm)

Bottega – Wilmington, NC (w/ Dubtown Duo)

Sunday, March 17 (4pm-6pm)

Tar Banks Brewing Co. – Louisburg, NC

Friday, March 22 (7pm-10pm)

Brewmasters – Wilson, NC

Saturday, March 23 (7pm-10pm)

Goofy Foot Taproom – High Point, NC

Thursday, March 28 (6pm-9pm)

Mad Anthony’s Taproom & Restaurant (ft. Jack Snyder) – Waynesville, NC

Friday, March 29 (7pm-10pm)

Terrapin Beer Co. Widespread Panic Pre-party at Tyler’s Restaurant & Taproom – Durham, NC

Saturday, March 30 (4:30pm-6:30pm)

Terrapin Beer Co. Widespread Panic Pre-party at Tyler’s Restaurant & Taproom – Durham, NC

Sunday, March 31 (4:30pm-6:30pm)

The Sour Barn – Wilmington, NC

Friday, April 5 (7pm-9pm)

Wrightsville Beach Brewery – Wilmington, NC

Saturday, April 6 (3pm-6pm)

The Palm Room – Wrightsville Beach, NC

Saturday, April 6 (10pm-1am)

Salty Turtle Beer Co – Surf City, NC

Sunday, April 7 (4pm-7pm)

Martin’s Downtown – Roanoke, VA

Thursday, April 11 (10pm-1am)

Little Brother Brewing – Greensboro, NC

Sunday, April 14 (3pm-6pm)

Live at Lake Raleigh – Raleigh, NC

Thursday, April 25 (5pm-8pm)

Legion Brewing – Charlotte, NC

Friday, May 3 (7pm-10pm)

Benchtop Brewing – Norfolk, VA

Friday, May 10 (5pm-8pm)

Trapezium Brewing Co. – Petersburg, VA

Saturday, May 11 (6pm-9pm)

Pitt Street Brewing Co. – Greenville, NC

Friday, May 17 (8pm-11pm)

ITF Solo/Duo Shows

Magnolia Roots Songwriter Sessions– Wake Forest, NC (Winston Solo)

Sunday, January 20th (1-4pm)

w/ Heather Kenney and Dave Devlin

Bud’s Tavern – Youngsville, NC ( Brian and Winston Duo)

Thursday, January 24 (6:30pm-8:30pm)