Events

Full Band Shows

Cloud 9 Rooftop Bar – Wilmington, NC
Sunday, September 1 (7pm-10pm)
Pig Pickin’ in the Park – Greensboro, NC (tickets)
Thursday, September 12 (5pm-8pm)
Sweeten Creek Brewing – Asheville, NC
Sunday, September 15 (4pm-6pm)
Groove in The Garden 2019 – Raleigh, NC (tickets)
Saturday, September 21 (2:45pm)
Christy’s Euro Pub – Greenville, NC
Sunday, September 22 (8pm-11pm)
Road to Shakori at the Pour house Music Hall – Raleigh, NC (tickets)
Saturday, September 28 (10pm-10:45pm)
Shakori Hills GrassRoots Festival – Fall 2019 – Pittsboro, NC (tickets)
Thursday, October 3 – Sunday, October 6
Ol’ Front Porch Music Festival – Oriental, NC
Saturday, October 5 (2pm-3pm)
New Village Brewery & Taproom – Oriental, NC
Saturday, October 5 (5:30pm-7pm)
The Purple Fiddle – Thomas, WV (tickets)
Wednesday, October 9 (8pm-11pm)
The Grove – Fayetteville, WV
Thursday, October 10 (7pm-10pm)
The Palm Room – Wrightsville Beach, NC
Saturday, October 12 (10pm-1am)
Palate – Wilmington, NC
Sunday, October 13 (6pm-8pm)
Benchtop Brewing Company – Norfolk, VA
Thursday, October 17 (5:30pm-8:30pm)
Pitt Street Brewing Company – Greenville, NC
Friday, October 18 (8pm-11pm)
Cru Bar & Wine Store – Beaufort, NC
Saturday, October 19 (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Salty Turtle Beer Company – Surf City, NC
Sunday, October 20 (4pm-7pm)
Legion Brewing – Charlotte, NC
Saturday, October 26 (7pm-10pm)
Magnolia Roots Music Lounge – Wake Forest, NC (tickets)
Thursday, November 7 (7pm-9pm)

Solo/Duo Shows

Funguys Brewing – Raleigh, NC (Winston)
Friday, July 19 (6pm-8pm)