Events

Full Band Shows

Catawba Brewing- South Slope – Asheville, NC
Friday, November 15 (7pm-10pm)
Brooklyn Arts Center w/ Sam Bush – Wilmington, NC (tickets)
Thursday, November 21 (7pm Doors, 8pm Show)
NC Music Magazine’s “First Waltz” at Lincoln Theater – Raleigh, NC
w/ Hank, Pattie & The Current, and more (tickets)
Wednesday, November 27 (7pm)
The Palm Room – Wrightsville Beach, NC
Friday, December 6 (10pm)
Benchtop Brewing Company – Norfolk, VA
Saturday, December 7 (5:30pm-8:30pm)
Big Ugly Brewing – Chesapeake, VA
Sunday, December 8 (2:00pm-5:00pm)
Tar Banks Brewing Co. – Louisburg, NC
Friday, December 20 (8pm-11pm)
Cat’s Cradle Back Room w/ Jon Stickley Trio – Carrboro, NC (tickets)
Saturday, December 21 (7:30pm Doors, 8:30pm Show)
Leaf & Barrel Provision Co. – Hampstead, NC
Thursday, December 26 (7:30pm-9:30pm)
Duck and Dive – Wilmington, NC
Friday, December 27 (10pm-1am)
Salty Turtle Beer Co. 2nd Anniversary Party – Surf City, NC
Saturday, December 28 (7pm-10pm)
New Year’s Eve Party at Flytrap Brewing – Wilmington, NC
Tuesday, December 31 (9:30pm-12:30am)

Solo/Duo Shows

Fullsteam Brewery – Durham, NC (Winston)
Sunday, December 22 (Time TBD)