Events

Full Band Shows

IBMA Showcase at The Architect – Raleigh, NC
Thursday, September 26 (11pm-11:45pm)
Crank Arm Brewing Company – Raleigh, NC
Friday, September 27 (4pm-6pm)
Crank Arm Brewing Company – Raleigh, NC
Saturday, September 28 (2pm-4pm)
Road to Shakori at the Pour house Music Hall – Raleigh, NC (tickets)
Saturday, September 28 (10pm-10:45pm)
IBMA’s Official Bluegrass Brunch at Transfer Co. Ballroom – Raleigh, NC
Sunday, September 29 (2pm-2:45pm)
Shakori Hills GrassRoots Festival – Fall 2019 – Pittsboro, NC (tickets)
Thursday, October 3 – Sunday, October 6
Ol’ Front Porch Music Festival – Oriental, NC
Saturday, October 5 (2pm-3pm)
New Village Brewery & Taproom – Oriental, NC
Saturday, October 5 (5:30pm-7pm)
The Purple Fiddle – Thomas, WV (tickets)
Wednesday, October 9 (8pm-11pm)
The Grove – Fayetteville, WV
Thursday, October 10 (7pm-10pm)
The Social Tap – Bridgeport, WV
Friday, October 11 (9pm-12am)
Oak and Smoke: BBQ Competition & Bluegrass Festival – Knightdale, NC
Saturday, October 12 (12pm-2pm)
The Palm Room – Wrightsville Beach, NC
Saturday, October 12 (10pm-1am)
Palate – Wilmington, NC
Sunday, October 13 (6pm-8pm)
Benchtop Brewing Company – Norfolk, VA
Thursday, October 17 (5:30pm-8:30pm)
Pitt Street Brewing Company – Greenville, NC
Friday, October 18 (8pm-11pm)
Cru Bar & Wine Store – Beaufort, NC
Saturday, October 19 (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Salty Turtle Beer Company – Surf City, NC
Sunday, October 20 (4pm-7pm)
Beer & Banjos at Raleigh Times Bar – Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, October 22 (7:30pm-10pm)
Local Band Local Beer at The Pour House Music Hall – Raleigh, NC (tickets)
Thursday, October 24 (8pm-12am)
Catawba Brewing Company – South Slope – Asheville, NC
Friday, October 25 (7pm-10pm)
Legion Brewing – Charlotte, NC
Saturday, October 26 (7pm-10pm)
Martin’s Downtown – Roanoke, VA
Wednesday, October 30 (9pm-12am)
Magnolia Roots Music Lounge – Wake Forest, NC (tickets)
Thursday, November 7 (7pm-9pm)
Shakori 40 – Pittsboro, NC (tickets)
Saturday, November 9 (6pm-9pm)
NC Music Magazine’s “First Waltz” at Lincoln Theater – Raleigh, NC
w/ Hank, Pattie & The Current, and more (tickets)
Wednesday, November 27 (7pm)

Solo/Duo Shows

Fullsteam Brewery – Durham, NC (Winston)
Sunday, December 22 (Time TBD)